Welcome to Online Registration

Class

Location

Date

Time

Sessions

Basket

Holiday Club
Theme: The Lion King
Age Group: 3-11 year olds
(HOSHSG4)

Sheffield High School for Girls: Infant Site, Sheffield, S10 3BL

Wed 21 Aug 2019

8:30 am-4:00 pm

1

Holiday Club
Theme: PERFORM: The Secret Life of Pets
Age Group: 3-11 years old
(HOEDCA16)

St Edmund Campion Catholic Primary School, Nottingham, NG2 5NH

Thu 22 Aug 2019

8:30 am-4:00 pm

1

Please Contact us to register

Holiday Club
Theme: ACTIVE and CREATE: On your marks... beat the clock, fun races in sports, modelling and Lego
Age Group: 3-11 years old
(HOEDCA17)

St Edmund Campion Catholic Primary School, Nottingham, NG2 5NH

Tue 27 Aug 2019

8:30 am-4:00 pm

1

Holiday Club
Theme: PERFORM: It's a kind of magic!
Age Group: 3-11 years old
(HOEDCA18)

St Edmund Campion Catholic Primary School, Nottingham, NG2 5NH

Wed 28 Aug 2019

8:30 am-4:00 pm

1

Holiday Club
Theme: ACTIVE & CREATE: Bring it on!
Age Group: 3-11 years old
(HOEDCA19)

St Edmund Campion Catholic Primary School, Nottingham, NG2 5NH

Thu 29 Aug 2019

8:30 am-4:00 pm

1

Holiday Club
Theme: Holiday Club Ultimate
Age Group: 3 - 11 years
(HOSPEB1)

St Peter's East Bridgford, Nottinghamshire, NG13 8PG

Mon 28 Oct 2019

7:45 am-6:00 pm

1

Holiday Club
Theme: Holiday Club Ultimate
Age Group: 3 - 11 years
(HOSPEB2)

St Peter's East Bridgford, Nottinghamshire, NG13 8PG

Tue 29 Oct 2019

7:45 am-6:00 pm

1

Holiday Club
Theme: Holiday Club Ultimate
Age Group: 3 - 11 years
(HOSPEB3)

St Peter's East Bridgford, Nottinghamshire, NG13 8PG

Wed 30 Oct 2019

7:45 am-6:00 pm

1

Holiday Club
Theme: Holiday Club Ultimate
Age Group: 3 - 11 years
(HOSPEB4)

St Peter's East Bridgford, Nottinghamshire, NG13 8PG

Thu 31 Oct 2019

7:45 am-6:00 pm

1

Holiday Club
Theme: Holiday Club Ultimate
Age Group: 3 - 11 years
(HOSPEB5)

St Peter's East Bridgford, Nottinghamshire, NG13 8PG

Fri 01 Nov 2019

7:45 am-6:00 pm

1


© 2019